Contact us

Contact us

You can find our hospital office on the main floor of St. Paul’s Hospital, Burrard building, across from the gift shop.

Visit us at St. Paul’s

178 – 1081 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y6
Phone (for residents of Metro Vancouver): 604-682-8206
Phone (toll-free number for residents of rest of BC):
1-800-720-2983
Email: spfoundation@providencehealth.bc.ca

Charitable Registration Number 11925 7939 RR0001

St. Paul’s Hospital main contact number for patients:
604-682-2344

Please contact the following people if you would like to discuss one of the following topics. Thank you!

Making a corporate gift

Loretta Lawrence
Director of Campaign, Corporate
604-806-9106
Llawrence3@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a donation to St. Paul’s Foundation

Nadine Nickull
Manager, Annual Giving
604-806-8912
nnickull@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift in memory of a loved one

Elisa Pelaia
Development Officer, Annual Giving
604-806-8638
epelaia@providencehealth.bc.ca

Organizing your own event to support St. Paul’s

Amanda Oldershaw
Community Events Officer
604-806-8273
aoldershaw@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a major gift

Cecilia Tupper
Director, Major Gifts
604-806-8623
ctupper@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift to seniors and long-term care

Diana Li
Director, Seniors and Long-Term Care
604-806-8625
diana.li@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift if you work at St. Paul’s

Sara Cruikshank
Development Officer
604-806-9482
scruikshank@providencehealth.bc.ca

Media inquiries

Sarah Burgess
Marketing and Communications Director
604-806-9850
sburgess@providencehealth.bc.ca

Connect