Contact us

To visit us in person, please come to our office on the main floor of the Burrard Building, across from the hospital’s main entrance on Burrard Street.

Visit us at St. Paul’s

178 – 1081 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y6
Phone (for residents of Metro Vancouver): 604-682-8206
Phone (toll-free number for residents of rest of BC):
1-800-720-2983
Email: sphfoundation@providencehealth.bc.ca

Charitable Registration Number 11925 7939 RR0001

Please contact the following people if you would like to discuss one of the following topics. Thank you!

Making a corporate gift

Theresa Blancaflor
Manager, Corporate and Sponsorship
604-806-8560
tblancaflor@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift if you work at St. Paul’s

Sara Cruikshank
Development Officer
604-806-9646
scruikshank@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift in will or a gift of life insurance, RRSP, RRIF or trust

Karen Brown
Director, Legacy & Estate Giving
604-806-8271
kbrown@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a major gift

Suzanne Scott
Manager, Major Gifts
604-806-9891
spscott@providencehealth.bc.ca

Media inquiries

Sarah Burgess
Marketing and Communications Director
604-806-9850
sburgess@providencehealth.bc.ca

Organizing your own event to support St. Paul’s

Renee Edwards
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
604-806-9849
redwards2@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. Paul's Foundation

Connect