Contact us

You can find our hospital office on the main floor of St. Paul's Hospital, Burrard building, across from the gift shop.

Visit us at St. Paul’s

178 – 1081 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y6
Phone (for residents of Metro Vancouver): 604-682-8206
Phone (toll-free number for residents of rest of BC):
1-800-720-2983
Email: spfoundation@providencehealth.bc.ca

Charitable Registration Number 11925 7939 RR0001

Please contact the following people if you would like to discuss one of the following topics. Thank you!

Making a corporate gift

Shelley Sainsbury
Director of Campaign
604-806-8651
ssainsbury@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift if you work at St. Paul’s

Sara Cruikshank
Development Officer
604-806-9646
scruikshank@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a gift in will or a gift of life insurance, RRSP, RRIF or trust

Karen Brown
Director, Legacy & Estate Giving
604-806-8271
kbrown@providencehealth.bc.ca

Making a major gift

Suzanne Scott
Manager, Major Gifts
604-806-9891
spscott@providencehealth.bc.ca

Media inquiries

Sarah Burgess
Marketing and Communications Director
604-806-9850
sburgess@providencehealth.bc.ca

Organizing your own event to support St. Paul’s

Amber Dyce
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
604-806-9849
adyce@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. Paul's Foundation

Connect